• Login
  • Password
937 870 825
  • The mind learns what only the heart teaches
Capca5
Acreditacions

Human team

People in charge

Pati Gorina | pgorina@montcau.net

Anna Puig | apuig@montcau.net

Elisabet Portavella | eportavella@montcau.net

 

Tutoring

P3 A: Anna Picher | apicher@montcau.net

P3 B: Ariadna Llonch | allonch@montcau.net

P4 A: Anna Puig | apuig@montcau.net

P4 B: Carme Sola | csola@montcau.net

P5 A: Paula Millán | pmillan@montcau.net

P5 B: Gemma Mundet | gmundet@montcau.net

 

Specialists / Teaching staff

Alba Gutés | agutes@montcau.net

Marta Marcet | mmarcet@montcau.net

Rubèn Monfort | rmonfort@montcau.net

Helenca Montañés | hmontanes@montcau.net

Mònica Pedreny | mpedreny@montcau.net

Mariola Puig | mapuig@montcau.net

Esther Riba | eriba@montcau.net

Mercè Vadell | mvadell@montcau.net

Contact · Legal notice · Credits

Private School with State Assistance for some levels

Escoles Montcau - La Mola i Els Pinetons
Pg. del Pla s/n · 08230 Matadepera · Phone 937 870 825 · escolamontcau@montcau.net
Designed by: 2014