• Login
  • Password
937 870 825
  • The mind learns what only the heart teaches
Primāria
Acreditacions

Human team

People in charge

Mariona Carreras | mcarreras@montcau.net

Pau Pavón | ppavon@montcau.net 

Elisabet Portavella | eportavella@montcau.net 

 

Tutoring

1r A: Ester Ramírez | esterramirez@montcau.net 

1r B: Eugènia López | elopez@montcau.net 

2n A:Maite Piñol | mpinol@montcau.net 

2n B: M. Pau Requena | mprequena@montcau.net 

3r A: Rosa Lores | rlores@montcau.net 

3r B: Erika Magem | emagem@montcau.net 

4t A: Maria Perelló | mperello@montcau.net 

4t B: Montse Núñez | mnunez@montcau.net 

5è A: Xavier Gordo | xgordo@montcau.net 

5è B: Marta Poy | mpoy@montcau.net 

6è A: Carme López | clopez@montcau.net 

6è B:Montse Forte | mforte@montcau.net 

 

Specialists / Teaching staff

Joan Barceló | jbarcelo@montcau.net 

Laura Belles | labelles@montcau.net 

Montse Claret | mclaret@montcau.net 

Elisabet Frago | efrago@montcau.net 

Esther Gallart | egallart@montcau.net 

Alba Gutés | agutes@montcau.net

Carme Llurià | clluria@montcau.net 

Laura Manjón | lvmanjon@montcau.net 

Rubèn Monfort | rmonfort@montcau.net 

Helenca Montañés | hmontanes@montcau.net

Loles Palet | lpalet@montcau.net 

Mònica Pedreny | mpedreny@montcau.net

David Pino | dpino@montcau.net 

 

Contact · Legal notice · Credits

Private School with State Assistance for some levels

Escoles Montcau - La Mola i Els Pinetons
Pg. del Pla s/n · 08230 Matadepera · Phone 937 870 825 · escolamontcau@montcau.net